当前所在位置: 首页 » 研发中心

YAG单晶

我们的YAG单晶(CAS:12005-21-9)具有高纯度,高质量和多种尺寸,可以根据客户的不同要求进行定制。 YAG单晶具有优异的光学,物理,热和光机械性能,化学和机械稳定性,例如高导热率,高热和光稳定性等,并且在红外,可见光和紫外线波段具有高透射率,是一种光学玻璃和基材的优良材料。它已被广泛用于许多领域,尤其是在高温和高能辐射的应用中。

氧氮化铝粉

氧氮化铝粉末材料,分子式AION,全名是透明的高硬度防弹铝材料。硬度是石英玻璃的4倍,对于蓝宝石的含量为85%,可以承受1200摄氏度的高温.1.6英寸的厚度足以承受0.5口径的子弹。所得到的材料是如此昂贵,以至于通常仅适用于高性能应用,尤其是在军事领域,主要适用于装甲车的防弹窗,战场光学镜片,望远镜圆顶和覆盖导弹顶部的透明窗传感器。

锡酸铋粉

锡酸铋,昵称:BSO,分子Bi2Sn2O7,黄色粉末固体,通常用作光催化材料和气敏(CO)传感器。锡酸铋在理论上具有很高的催化活性,是继TiO2之后的新型光催化材料。

碳化粉

碳化粉末材料,分子式HfC,氯化钠型立方晶体系统,灰黑色粉末,熔点3890℃,理论密度12.7 g / cm3,导热系数为6.28【W(m·K)-1】(20 ℃),体积电阻率1.95 *10-4Ω·cm(2900℃),热膨胀系数6.73 * 10-6 /℃,电阻率40〜50 /μΩ·cm,弹性模量35.9 * 103MPa,抗压强度1380MPa。非常适合火箭喷嘴,可以用作再入太空火箭的鼻锥。用于陶瓷等行业。
磁控溅射制备银锡氧化物复合涂层的方法
我公司开发了磁控溅射法制备氧化银锡复合涂层的方法。利用磁控溅射法溅射技术,在优化膜基梯度界面过渡区和沉积工艺参数控制与配合的基础上,制备了氧化锡银复合材料。该涂层可在沉积基底过程中实现,并与固体涂层结合使用,并在沉积过程中及时释放涂层应力,保证涂层的连续生长。具有良好的接触电阻和表面粗糙度,纳米级氧化锡均匀分布在银基体中,与传统工艺相比,可以显着提高耐电弧烧蚀性和使用寿命。 ,绿色环保,设备操作简单,良好工业应用前景。
  • 具有催化性能的贵金属/氧化物复合膜及其制备方法
我公司成功开发了一种具有催化性能的贵金属/氧化物复合膜及其制备方法,该方法是通过磁控溅射技术制备的,首先制备含有贵金属的二元或多元假合金体系,辅助气氛后进行退火处理,制备贵金属金属/氧化物复合膜,具有催化性能。该工艺环保,简单,不使用有毒有害化学试剂,对地下室无特殊要求,催化性能分两步走,复合膜与膜的附着力强,在氧化还原膜中反应,化学动力源,污染物的降解,光电器件等领域具有良好的应用潜力和前景,为催化膜的工业应用提供了通用技术的新思路。
西安方科新材料
科技有限公司
地址:中国陕西省西安市高新区锦业路69号
创业研发园瞪羚谷E座302室


电话:+ 86-29-88993870
               + 86-13519132051
传真:+ 86-29-89389972
销售邮箱sales@funcmater.com
                       timdu@funcmater.com
采购邮箱chris@funcmater.com
微信: railwaydu
            L106174941



全球代理商

我们正在招募全球代理商,如果您
感兴趣,请加入我们!
版权2020西安方科新材料科技有限公司
网站地图|支持者 西安谷道外贸

You are here: Home » Research& Development

YAG Single Crystal

Our YAG single crystal (CAS: 12005-21-9) is of high purity, good quality and various sizes, which can be customized according to different requirements of customers. YAG single crystal has excellent optical, physical, thermal and light-mechanical properties, chemical and mechanical stability, such as high thermal conductivity, high thermal and light stability, etc.It has high transmittance in infrared, visible and ultraviolet bands, and is an excellent material for optical Windows and substrates. It has been widely used in many fields, especially in applications of high temperature and high-energy radiation.

Aluminum Oxynitride powder

Aluminum Oxynitride powder material, molecular formula AION, full name is transparent high hardness bulletproof aluminum material.Hardness is quartz glass 4 times, for sapphire 85%, can withstand 1200 degrees Celsius high temperature.1.6 inches thick enough to withstand a 0.5 caliber bullet.The resulting material is so expensive that it is usually suitable only for high-performance applications, especially in the military, mainly for bullet-proof Windows in armored vehicles, lenses for battlefield optics, telescope domes, and transparent Windows that cover the tops of missile sensors.

Bismuth Stannate Powder

Bismuth stannate, nickname: BSO, molecular Bi2Sn2O7, yellow powder solid, generally used as photocatalytic material and gas sensitive (CO) sensor.As a photocatalytic material, bismuth stannate has high catalytic activity in theory and is a new photocatalytic material following TiO2.

Hafnium carbide powder

Hafnium carbide powder material, molecular formula HfC, sodium chloride type cubic crystal system,grey-black powder,Melting point 3890 ℃, the theoretical density 12.7 g/cm3, thermal conductivity is 6.28【W(m·K)-1】(20℃), volume resistivity 1.95*10-4Ω·cm(2900℃), thermal expansion coefficient 6.73*10-6/℃, the resistivity of 40~50/μΩ·cm, elastic modulus 35.9*103MPa, compressive strength 1380MPa. Very suitable for rocket nozzles, which can be used as nose cones of re-entry space rockets. Used in ceramics and other industries.
A magnetron sputtering method for preparation of silver tin oxide composite coating
Our company have developed a magnetron sputtering method for preparation of silver tin oxide composite coating.Using magnetron sputtering were sputtering technology, based on the optimization of membrane-based gradient interface transition zone and sedimentary process parameter control and coordination, make the silver tin oxide composite coating can be achieved in the process of sedimentary basement and in combination with the solid coating, and can be released in a timely manner in the process of deposition coating stress, ensure the continuous growth of coating.The silver tin oxide coating prepared by this method has good contact resistance and surface roughness, and the nano-sized tin oxide is evenly distributed in the silver matrix, which can significantly improve the arc ablative resistance and service life compared with the traditional process.This invention method has less working procedure, high efficiency, green environment protection, simple operation of equipment, and good industrial application prospect.
  • A noble metal/oxide composite film with catalytic properties and a preparation method thereof
Our company successfully developed a kind of precious metal/oxide composite membrane with catalytic properties and its preparation method, the method is prepared by magnetron sputtering technique first preparation containing precious metals bivariate or multivariate pseudo alloy system, auxiliary atmosphere subsequent annealing treatment, preparation of precious metal/oxide composite membrane with catalytic properties.This process environmental friendly, simple, without the use of toxic and harmful chemical reagent, the basement has no special requirements, the catalytic performance by two steps, the compound film film adhesion strong, in the REDOX reaction, chemical power source, pollutant degradation, optoelectronic devices, and other fields have good application potential and prospects, for the industrial application of catalytic membrane provides a new thought of universal technology.
XI'AN FUNCTION MATERIAL
GROUP CO.,LTD

 
Annoucement : Welcome to visit our website: www.funcmater.com, our main mailbox is sales@funcmater.com. Any inquiries, please check the official contact information on our website. Payment related business, please confirm with our salesman, Have a nice visit trip.
    Add : No. 69, Gazelle Valley, High-Tech
Zone Xi’an CityShaanxi Province, P.R.China


     Tel :   +86-29-88993870 
                  +86-13519132051
     Fax :  +86-29-89389972
    E-mail : sales@funcmater.com
                       timdu@funcmater.com
    Purchase emailchris@funcmater.com
        Wechat: railwaydu
                           L106174941  



Global Agents

We are recruit global agents, If you're
interested, Join us!
Copyright  2020 XI'AN FUNCTION MATERIAL GROUP CO.,LTD
Sitemap   |   Support By GoodWaimao