当前所在位置: 首页 » 关于我们
关于我们
 
 
 
FM是全球领先的无机化学品和先进材料供应商,拥有完整的生产体系和服务体系。我们以“诚信、责任、服务、创新”为经营理念,一切从客户出发,以一流的服务和产品质量,赢得了业界的赞誉和认可,成为行业的优秀品牌。
 
FM公司成立于2002年,总部设在中国西安,集研发、生产、销售于一体。我们致力于高纯溅射靶材及蒸镀膜料、高纯金属材料、稀土材料、硫系材料、卤化物、氮化物、硼化物、硅化物等先进无机材料。 我们的产品接近4000余种,是中国无机材料产品品类最全的供应商之一。FM一直专注于科技最前沿的特殊材料的研发,与国内多所著名大学和研究机构建立了联合实验室,与数百位专业领域的教授建立了长期合作关系。我们还为客户提供定制服务。产品从克级到小批量,直至大批量供应。
 
 
FM一直在不断创新,不断研发,拥有多项专利和成熟的生产技术及工艺。我们的材料广泛应用于半导体、航空航天、化工、电子、光源、医疗器械等领域。未来,我们将一如既往的为我们的客户提供最稳定的产品质量和最优质的技术服务。
 
西安方科新材料
科技有限公司
地址:中国陕西省西安市高新区锦业路69号
创业研发园瞪羚谷E座302室


电话:+ 86-29-88993870
               + 86-13519132051
传真:+ 86-29-89389972
销售邮箱sales@funcmater.com
                       timdu@funcmater.com
采购邮箱chris@funcmater.com
微信: railwaydu
            L106174941



全球代理商

我们正在招募全球代理商,如果您
感兴趣,请加入我们!
版权2020西安方科新材料科技有限公司
网站地图|支持者 西安谷道外贸

You are here: Home » About Us
About us
 
FM is the world's leading supplier of inorganic chemicals and advanced materials, with a complete production system and service system.We take "integrity, responsibility, service, innovation" as the business philosophy, everything for the customer, with first-class service and product quality, won the praise and recognition of the industry, become an excellent brand in the industry.
 

FM was established in 2002, headquartered in Xi 'an, China, integrating research and development, production and sales.We are committed to produce high purity sputtering target materials and evaporation coating materials, high purity metal materials, rare earth materials, chalcogenide materials, halides, nitride, borides, silicides and other advanced inorganic materials. With nearly 4000 kinds of products, we are one of the most comprehensive suppliers of inorganic material products in China. FM has been focusing on the research and development of special materials at the forefront of science and technology. It has established joint laboratories with many famous domestic universities and research institutions, and established long-term cooperative relations with hundreds of professors in professional fields.We also provide customized services for our customers. Products from gram grade to small batch, until large supply.
 
FM has been constantly innovating and developing, and has a number of patents and mature production technologies and processes. Our materials are widely used in semiconductor, aerospace, chemical, electronics, light source, medical equipment and other fields. In the future, we will, as always, provide our customers with the most stable product quality and the best quality technical services.
 
XI'AN FUNCTION MATERIAL
GROUP CO.,LTD

 
Annoucement : Welcome to visit our website: www.funcmater.com, our main mailbox is sales@funcmater.com. Any inquiries, please check the official contact information on our website. Payment related business, please confirm with our salesman, Have a nice visit trip.
    Add : No. 69, Gazelle Valley, High-Tech
Zone Xi’an CityShaanxi Province, P.R.China


     Tel :   +86-29-88993870 
                  +86-13519132051
     Fax :  +86-29-89389972
    E-mail : sales@funcmater.com
                       timdu@funcmater.com
    Purchase emailchris@funcmater.com
        Wechat: railwaydu
                           L106174941  



Global Agents

We are recruit global agents, If you're
interested, Join us!
Copyright  2020 XI'AN FUNCTION MATERIAL GROUP CO.,LTD
Sitemap   |   Support By GoodWaimao